photo INDIEcentExpVol3Art_zps53jywlaa.jpg

Simo – INDIEcent Exposure – Volume 3 by Simo on Mixcloud


“Thanks for checking out the third edition of my INDIEcent Exposure mix series! Hopefully this mix will ease the pain of summer taking a back seat to the leaves changing along with the seasons. Hope everyone digs it! I’ve included a free download link below for you guys too. Enjoy!”


For more information about SIMO click the links below:




Check out the track listing after the jump.


1. Gallant – Weight In Gold (LBCK Remix)

2. Coucheron – Ruby

3. Atlas Genius – A Perfect End

4. Bad Suns – Cardiac Arrest (Math Bishop Remix)

5. The Chainsmokers Ft. Rozes – Roses

6. Josef Salvat – Open Season (Gryffin Remix)

7. Savannah Outen – Boys (Televisor Remix)

8. Jean Tonique Ft. Dirty Radio – What You Wanna Do

9. The 1975 – Chocolate (Taylor Wise Remix)

10. Madeon Ft. Passion Pit – Pay No Mind (Lemaitre Remix)

11. Peking Duk Ft. Nicole Millar – High (Lenno Remix)

12. Autograf – Dream (Boehm Remix)

13. Grades – King (Basic Tape Remix)

14. Funk LeBlanc – Waves (La Felix Remix)

15. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank – Shades Of Grey (MODES Remix)

16. Chordashian – Bye Bye

17. Saint Motel – My Type (Eau Claire Remix)

18. Kue & MyKill – Let’s Ride

19. Years & Years – Desire (Jerry Folk Remix)

20. Powers – Beat Of My Drum

21. Avicii – Waiting For Love (Autograf Remix)

22. Alex Adair – Heaven

23. Filous Ft. Josh Roa & Bishop – Better Off

24. Grizfolk – Hymnals (Saint Pepsi Remix)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts