Mix #48 is brought to you by DJ !DENTITY from Cincinnati Ohio. He’s been a staple of the Cincinnati, Ohio dj scene for quite some time now working from underground hip hop, dnb and electro parties up to the club scene holding down residencies at some of the hottest spots there year over year. Lately he’s been greatly responsible for the in-the-know Saturday night, open format, rager commonly know as Righteous Saturdays which is also hosted by talents such as Jcru, Fuseamania, Simo and Ice Cold Tony.

For more information about DJ !DENTITY click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

Track List

1. War – Cisco Kid (Wanderer Edit)

2. Big Sean – A$$ (Jcru Trap Remix)

3. Bruno Mars – Locked Out (Major Lazer Short Edit)

4. The Cure – Love Song (Wanderer Re-Drum)

5. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing (Diplo Trap Remix Short Edit)

6. TJR – Ode to Oi (Dj Prestige Edit)

7. Lazrtag – Guess What (!dentity Quick Edit)

8. Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy (Danny Diggz Short Edit)

9. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Wanderer Hype Edit)

10.Mutrix Ft. Charity Vance – Come Alive (Simo Remix)

11.Made Monster – It’s a Trap

12.Zedd – Clarity (Torro Torro Remix Danny Diggz Short Edit)

13.Frank Ski – Whores in this House (Acapella)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts