photo 07bdec71-d1f7-4be6-90e4-342447ddce5a_zpszq6agof2.png

Mix #159 we bring you DJ REDEYE from Cincinnati, Ohio. Hailing from Baltimore and now residing in Cincinnati, Redeye is an Open Format DJ that can mix through any genre of music seamlessly and is currently the Resident DJ for Societe EDM Dance Club in Downtown Cincinnati. Redeye has been mesmerizing everyone with his high energy sets from the East Coast to the Midwest and has played for all sorts of EDM Events such as CinciGlow, CinciRave, CinciGrave, CinciBass, Summer Music Concert Series on Fountain Square, Cavalcade of Customs and many more. Make sure to listen and download his exclusive mix he made for us at DMS.

For more information about DJ REDEYE click the links below:





Check out the Tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the songs he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Ready! (Spryte Bootleg / Dirty / Super Short) – Deorro & MAKJ vs Sean & Bobo

2. Ready for the Weekend (Short Edit) – R3hab & NERVO ft Ayah Mara

3. We Control the Sound (Short Edit) – W&W & Headhunterz

4. Booyah (Original Mix / Cutdown) – Showtek ft We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson

5. FDB (Bloodtone Bootleg / Dirty / Super Short) – Young Dro x Jacob Plant x Greg Lopez

6. I Love Animals (Simo Bootleg) – Icono Pop/DJ DONK/Sick Individuals/Martin Garrix

7. Springen (MAKJ Personal Edit) – MAKJ

8. Hey Ho (Dirty / Short Edit) – Kronic & Krunk!

9. Revolution (Whiiite Trap Remix) – MAKJ & M35

10. Tony (Trap / Short Edit) – LOUDPVCK & gLAdiator

11. Bling Bong (Extended) – NYMZ

12. Hydraulics (Trap / Short Edit) – Made Monster & Jayceeoh

13. Turn Up The Speakers (Short Edit) – Afrojack & Martin Garrix

14. Derp (Short Edit) – Bassjackers & MAKJ

15. Bigfoot (Short Edit) – W&W

16. Banger (Short Edit) – Chino & Saltone

17. When We Were Young (Juventa RMX / Short Edit) – Dillon Francis + Sultan & Ned Shepard

18. Forbidden Voices (Diggz VIP Intro Version / Short Edit) – Martin Garrix”

Drew Pierce

Related Posts