Mix #243 we bring you SABR from Los Angeles, California. This week DMS has teamed up with SABR (also known individually as – Strip and Baroud) to share with you this exclusive mini mix they made for us at DMS. All the songs included in this mix are from current or former students from the Los Angeles production school Matrix Sessions. As some of these songs are due for major label releases we could not include them all for download. When they become available, DMS will be the first to have access to them. Until then. Hope you enjoy the mix!






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s they used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

1. ID – SABR (Original Mix)

2. Touch – RSIN (Original Mix)

3. Yurn – Noxah (Original Mix)

4. Waves – Arkadian (Original Mix)

5. Thinking About You – Hardwell ft Jay Sean (SABR Bootleg)

6. You Want It – Noise Frenzy (Original Mix)

7. Freak Like Me (Mark Khuzam Remix) – Lee Walker

8. Every Mind – Shoe Scene (Original Mix)

9. That Somebody (Dendro Remix) – Aaliyah ft Timbaland

10.Never Fall ft Kannon – SABR

11.Intro A86 (OXV. Remix) – DJ Snake

Drew Pierce

Related Posts