photo f5c4db88-76d6-4c9e-98b2-ee5fd1af7824_zps5abgvgij.jpg

Mix #162 we bring you DJ JAY SPRING from New England. Jay Spring has always been about two things: Quality and Creativity. Whether it’s his smoothly mixed club sets, his well-produced mix tapes, or his unique edits and remixes, you can tell that Spring always puts everything he has into his work — not only making sure everything sounds great, but making sure it stands out as well. That combination of attention to detail and shooting to be different are what has made him one of New England’s elite DJ. Make sure to download his exclusive twerk mix he made for us at DMS.

For more information about DJ Jay Spring click the links below:





Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Meaux Green – Whoa (Twerk – Clean)

2. Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says (Mayeda Twerk Remix – Dirty)

3. LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (Mister Black Twerk Remix – Clean)

4. DJ Scene & Four Color Zack Ft. Mad Lion – Stomp (Twerk – Dirty)

5. Vice Ft. Kardinal Offishal – Gun Fingers Up (Twerk – Dirty)

6. Angger Dimas – Speakers Bout To Blow (Yellow Claw Twerk Remix)

7. Migos – Fight Night (Made Monster Twerk Remix – Dirty)

8. Carnage Ft. ILoveMakonnen – I Like Tuh (Ship Wrek X Dane Brennan Twerk Remix – Dirty)

9. Bobby Shmurda – Hot Nigga – Caked Up Twerk Remix – Dirty)

10. Big Sean – IDFWU (CRVFTSMEN Twerk Remix – Dirty)

11. Drake – Energy (Lemi Vice & Action Jackson Twerk Remix – Dirty)

12. TyRo & DJ Maase – Damn Thing (Twerk – Clean)

13. Party Favor – Bap – U (Twerk)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts