Mix #44 we bring you DJ STEVE DUB from So. California. With over 10 years of work behind the decks Steve Dub has done it all and seen it all. Starting off as a hip-hop DJ he developed the turtable skills necessary to stand out among his peers. His party rocking days started off spinnin at local house parties. He quickly made his way to Hollywood holding down residencies at the most popular spots on the strip. At places like Key Club, House of Blues and the Viper Rooom he got to share the stage and open up for some of his favorite artist. Steve prides himself on being able to mix any genre and being able to read any crowd you throw at him. From weddings to high school dances to clubs he has the experience to rock any party and any venue. Download & Listen to his old school hip hop mix he made for us here at DMS.

For more information about DJ STEVE DUB click the links below:






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

Track List

1. Grandmaster Flash – The Message

2. Ice Cube – Check Yourself

3. Latyrx – Lady Don’t Tek No

4. Busta Rhymes – Woo Hah Got You All In Check – Funky Riff Remix

5. The Fugees – Nappy Heads Remix

6. Gangstarr – Full Clip

7. The Lost Boyz – Get Up Remix

8. EPMD – You’re A Customer

9. Zhane – Sending My Love

10. Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It – Puff Daddy Remix

11. LV – Throw Your Hands Up

12. Kurupt – We Can Freak It

13. 2Pac – All About U

14. Cameo – Candy

15. James Brown – Sex Machine (Bootleg Remix)

16. Stevie Wonder – Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Benny C Edit)

17. Main Source – Fakin The Funk (ATCR Remix)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts