Slack for iOS Upload

Mix #232 we bring you our very own from teamDMS DANNY DIGGZ. Diggz — “Hyped to have people hear this mini-mix! Honestly, it’s a big mix of really great tracks (both originals and plenty of remixes) that I think a lot of people may have missed, or ultimately slept on! Some are newer than others, but they’re all great summery tracks I’ve personally been vibing to!” Check out this exclusive mix he did for us at DMS.

For more information about DANNY DIGGZ click the links below:






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

1. Can’t Go Home – Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn ft. Adam Lambert

2. Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Remix) – Jess Glynn

3. All The Kids – Sam Feldt

4. Hey Hey – Bynon & Bishop

5. City of Angels – Bynon & Rumors

6. Come With Me – Nora En Pure

7. We All Fall Down (CID Remix) – A-Trak & Jamie Lidell

8. Colors (Sam Feldt Remix) – Halsey

9. Are You With Me – Lost Frequencies

10. Someone Who Needs Me (Roisto Remix) – Bob Sinclar

11. Summer Nights (Tiesto Deep Remix) – Tiesto ft John Legend

12. Shades of Grey (Nora En Pure Remix) – Oliver Heldens

13. Glamorous Paths (Diggz Bootleg) – Fergie vs Redondo & Camelphat

14. Girlfriend – Kue (Coming Soon!)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts