photo cca92252-b5de-47b5-9eda-a2507bab122e_zpse763befc.jpg



“Bon Voyage is a project !dentity & I have been working on compiling for the better part of 2013. We wanted to make mix that could be used in many different situations. It’s perfect for laying at the beach, partying by the pool, relaxing and having some drinks at the bar, or driving with the windows down on a Sunday afternoon. Since summer is coming to an end for 2013 we wanted to make a mix to hold people over until next year. We had so much fun making this mix and releasing it at Righteous Room in Cincinnati, OH this year, that we plan on making it a yearly project. Sit back, relax, and enjoy 80 minutes of smooth, summer vibes. Thanks for listening!”

For more information about Simo & !dentity check the links below:



Tracklisting after the jump.


1. Slow Knights – I Got It That Bad (ColeCo RMX)
2. Air Zaire – Reaction
3. Will Smith – Getting Jiggy Wit It (French Horn Rebellion Re-Edit)
4. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Frankie Goes Deep RMX)
5. Gigamesh – All My Life
6. 5 Reasons Ft. Patrick Baker – Nightdrive (Satin Jackets ReRub)
7. The Knocks – Magic (Viceroy RMX)
8. ColeCo – You’re So Fine
9. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Oliver Nelson RMX)
10. Ghost Beach – Been There Before (Shook RMX)
11. Le Youth – Dance WIth Me
12. Crayon Ft. KLP – Give You Up (Darius RMX)
13. Isaac Tichauer – Doing What I Got
14. Chris Malinchak – Beside Me
15. Xtrafunk Ft. MaGana – Summer Sun
16. Poolside – Do You Believe (Kartell RMX)
17. Peter & The Magician – On My Brain (Crayon RMX)
18. Oliver – Walk With Me
19. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (Drop Out Orchestra Dub)

!dentity’s part:

20. Miguel – Come Here (M-Rock’s Smooth Disco !dentity Edit)
21. Miguel Migs – Tonight
22. Pherotone – Flossy
23. Hot Natured Feat. Ali Love – Benediction
24. Erkka – Excommunication
25. Jabberwocky – Photomaton (Kartell Mix)
26. The Pass and Amtrac – Without Warning (Amtrac Remix)
27. The Juan Maclean – You are My Destiiny
28. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home (Scene Kings Remix)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts