Every Monday we will be bringing you a new mini mix to highlight different genre’s, artists, festivals, & more. All of these mixes will be made from exclusive edits that you can download here on DMS. For our eighth mix DJ Jason Bee put together a Rap/Hip Hop mix. DOWNLOAD it now.

For more information about DJ Jason Bee click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. The Cataracs ft Waka Flocka Flame & Kaskade- “All You” (DIRTY-Jason Bee Intro)

2. Jay-Z x Kanye West x A-Trak- “Gotta Have It” (Risk One Transition) (DIRTY)

3. Lil Wayne- “Fresh I Stay” (DIRTY- Jason Bee Short Edit)

4. Dead Prez vs Chris Brown- “Look At Hip Hop Now!” (Justin James & Kyle Bagley Blend) (CLEAN)

5. John West ft Big Sean- “Already There” (Dj Reflex RMX) (CLEAN- Drew Pierce Edit)

6. Chris Brown ft Wiz Khalifa- “Bomb” (DIRTY-Nacho Vega Edit)

7. Lil Wayne- “A Milli” (Steve1der RMX) (DIRTY)

8. Tyga ft Nicki Minaj- “Muthafucka Up” (DIRTY-Donk Edit)

9. Cali Swag District- “Teach Me How To Dougie”

10. The Rej3ctz- “Cat Daddy”

11. Finatticz ft Tyga- “Drop That (Thun Thun)” (DIRTY- Donk Quick Edit)

12. Wu-Tang Clan- “Shame On A Nigga” (DIRTY- Drew Pierce Edit)

13. De La Soul- “Buddy”

14. Busta Rhymes- “Dangerous” (Soul Society RMX) (CLEAN)

15. Dorrough- “I.D.G.A.F.” (DIRTY)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts