Mix #281 we bring you DJ STRIP from Orange County, California. Born and raised in Southern California, Strip has quickly become one of the West Coast’s in demand DJs. His unique talent for coupling dance music with hip-hop and a knack for reading the crowd has set him apart from his peers by creating a high-energy atmosphere. With remixes featured on top websites such as DirectMusicService.com. and residencies across Orange County and Los Angeles, Strip can currently be found commanding the crowd at California’s top bars and nightclubs. Make sure to listen and download this exclusive open format mix that he made for us at DMS.

For more information about DJ STRIP click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

1. Cutting Shapes (Strip Bootleg Remix) – Don Diablo

2. Toyko Sugar (Strip Bootleg) – Wax Motif vs MHUZ & RSIN

3. Lowrider – NuKid

4. Move Ya Body (Strip Bootleg) – Nina Sky x Cat Dealers & Lowderz

5. Chicken Soup – Skrillex & Habstrakt

6. Drums – LOUD ABOUT US!

7. Extra Luv – Future ft. YG

8. If You Had My Love – Jennifer Lopez

9. It Wasn’t Me – Shaggy

10. Money Ruin Frendships – Ty Dolla $ign ft Joe Moses

11. Fuck It Up – YG

12. Mi Gente – J Balvin & Willy William

13. Fever (Diplo Remix) – Vybz Kartel

14. African Bad Gyal (Strip Cutdown) – Wizkid ft Chris Brown

15. Front Of The Line (Strip No Drop Edit) – Major Lazer ft Machel Montano & Konshens

16. Know No Better (Strip Word Play “Sexy Body Transition” 119-122) – Major Lazer ft. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello, & Quavo / Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez

17. 4 AM (Strip Bootleg) – 2 Chainz ft Travis Scott vs Joe Maz

18. Congratulations (Joe Maz Remix) – Post Malone

Drew Pierce

Related Posts