“With summer coming to a close (boo), I wanted to put together a special mix of all my favorite music from this year. There have been some fantastic albums to come out over the summer including Goldroom’s ‘West of the West’ and Gigamesh’s ‘Time Travel’ just to name a couple. Jean Tonique, Lenno, Keljet, and countless others have also been busy in their respective studios cranking out some killer tunes. It took me a while to choose the tracks for this particular mix simply because of how much incredible music has been released this year. Hope everyone enjoys what I came up with and has a great rest of 2016!”


For more information about SIMO click the links below:






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix.

1. Goldroom – Breaks

2. ZHU – Generationwhy

3. TV Noise Ft. Jessame – Think

4. KT Tunstall – Maybe It’s A Good Thing (Bit Funk Remix)

5. Keljet Ft. Paperwhite – All I Want

6. Triggerfinger Ft. Method Man – The One (Wantigga Remix)

7. Young Franco Ft. Dirty Radio – Drop Your Love (Jean Tonique Remix)

8. Great Good Fine OK – Always

9. Lenno & Jack Novak – Ft. Racella – All Eyes On Us

10. Calvin Harris – My Way (Fraze Remix)

11. Jesper Janset – High (SJUR Remix)

12. Oliver Nelson Ft. Kaleem Taylor – Ain’t A Thing

13. Tuxedo – The Right Time (Jean Tonique Remix)

14. Jean Tonique Ft. Dirty Radio – Lit Up

15. POWERS – Sunshine

16. Megan Vice, French Horn Rebellion, & Fake Money – Like 2 Tell U

17. Foals – Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)

18. Sam Feldt, Lucas & Steve Ft. Wulf – Summer On You

19. Disco Despair Ft. Jeremey David – You Are Girl (Birdee Remix)

20. Gigamesh – My Future Is Your Future

21. SNBRN Ft. Kaleena Zanders – Leave The World Behind

22. Eau Claire – All The Wonder

23. Crystal Fighters – All Night

24. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Dunisco Remix)

25. Years & Years – Meteorite

26. Miike Snow – Trigger (Midnight Pool Party Remix)

27. Girl Friend – Tragic On The Dancefloor (Louis La Roche Remix)

28. Rilan Ft. Naz Tokio – Blindfolds

29. Sneaky Sound System – All I Need

30. Empire Of The Sun – High And Low

Drew Pierce

Related Posts