Simo – INDIEcent Exposure – Volume 4 by Simo on Mixcloud


“Now that winter is settling in, it’s time for the 4th and final edition of my INDIEcent Exposure mix series for 2015. It’s been a great ride so far and I’ve had a LOT of fun compiling the tracks and putting these together for everyone. These mixes have been a grab bag of my favorite tunes spanning from nu disco, to alternative rock, some deep house, and at times some more progressive stuff. I will continue to make them next year with a new volume at the beginning of every season. Thanks for tuning in and checking them out and I want to wish you all the best in 2016!!!”


For more information about SIMO click the links below:





Check out the track listing after the jump.


1. St. Lucia – Dancing On Glass

2. The 1975 – UGH!

3. Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me (Viceroy Remix)

4. GRiZ Ft. Orlando Napier – A Fine Way To Die (GRiZ Remix)

5. Major Lazer Ft. Wild Belle – Be Together (BKAYE Remix)

6. Walk The Moon – Different Colors (Lost Kings Remix)

7. Robert DeLong – Don’t Wait Up

8. X Ambassadors – Renegades (Reed Streets Remix)

9. Lost Kings Ft. Jessame – Bad

10. French Horn Rebellion Ft. Spencer Ludwig – Play Your Part

11. Basic Tape – Not Afraid

12. Avicii Ft. Zac Brown Band – Broken Arrows

13. Mystery Skulls Ft. Nile Rodgers & Brandy – Magic

14. Death Cab For Cutie – Good Help (Is Hard To Find)

15. Coasts – Oceans (Young Bombs Remix)

16. Televisor Ft. Danyka Nadeau – Dangerous

17. The Griswolds – If You Wanna Stay (The Rooftop Boys Remix)

18. Bit Funk Ft. Shae Jacobs – Off The Ground

19. Vance Joy – Fire And The Flood (Simo Remix)

20. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Michael Calfan Remix)

21. Atlas Genius – Molecules (Lenno Remix)

22. BØRNS – Electric Love (Oliver Remix)

23. Earth, Wind, & Fire – September (Throttle Remix)

24. Great Good Fine Ok & Panama Wedding – Easy Lover (Phil Collins & Philip Bailey Cover)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts