Every Monday we will be bringing you a new mini mix to highlight different genre’s, artists, festivals, & more. All of these mixes will be made from exclusive edits that you can download here on DMS. For our thirteenth mix we have the artist formally known as DJ 19sixty, who now goes by DJ ATOM E. He has put together a dope House mix.

For more information about DJ ATOM E click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me
2. Calvin Harris – Vegas
3. Nero – Must Be The Feeling
4. Oliver – Dirty Talk
5. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon
6. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)
7. Sean Finn – Show Me Love 2K12 (Crazibiza Remix)
8. Wet Fingers & ManDee – Guantanamera
9. TJR – Funky Vodka
10. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner ft. Luciana – We Own The Night
11. Frankie Goes To Hollywood vs. Example – Relax / Changed The Way You Kiss Me
12. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim (Fuck School)
13. Hardwell – Spaceman
14. Nicky Romero – Tension
15. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes
16. Zedd ft. Heather Bright – Stars Come Out
17. Dada Life – White Noise Red Meat (PeaceTreaty Remix)
18. Prok & Fitch – Symphony
19. Plastik Funk – Ready Or Not (Pink Fluid Remix)
20. War – Low Rider
21. Gary Numan – Cars (BladeRunners Remix)
22. Sharam – PATT (Party All The Time)
23. Nirvana vs. Stardust – Come As You Are / Music Sounds Better
24. Technotronic – Move This
25. Inner City – Good Life
26. Starsound – Stars On 45

Drew Pierce

Related Posts