photo ee3c8e30-01a7-46bf-a29a-8f7f3e096e30_zpsc8a35e9f.jpg

Mix #155 we bring you DJ Mighty Mi from Las Vegas, Nevada. DJ Might Mi originally from Philadelphia, PA currently has residencies at Surrender and Encore Beach Club. He describes his sound as 80% uptempo and 20% hip hop. His main influences are NYC DJs from the 90’s such as DJ Clark Kent, Stretch Armstrong and DJ Jules.

Mighty Mi transplanted to Las Vegas after a lifetime on the east coast. Resident DJ and music director at Surrender Nightclub & Encore Beach Club in the Wynn hotel and Casino, Mighty Mi also writes music for T.V and film. Mighty Mi spent the first 18 years of his life in Philadelphia, then went to Boston University to study film. The last 13 years were spent in NYC where he ran Eastern Conference Records and was one half of the rap group High & Mighty with life long friend Mr. Eon. Make sure to Download and Listen to this exclusive mix he made for us at DMS.

For more information about DJ MIGHTY MI click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Ni**a Who – Beatangers

2. Outlines (Zoo Station Remix) – Mike Mago & Dragonette

3. Sex Scandal – Mighty Mi featuring Keith Murray

4. Drop That Skirt – Croatia Squad

5. Okay (Vanilla Ace & Pyrrros Rework) – Shiba San

6. Feel It – Sammy W, Alex E

7. Notorious Child – Kid Vibe

8. Bang – Mighty Mi featuring MC Eiht

Drew Pierce

Related Posts