Mix #27 we have DJ Rolemodel from Scottsdale, Arizona. He has put together an all Jay-Z mix or as he calls it “50 Shades Of Jay”. Rolemodel has played at all of the elite clubs in Scottsdale with over 10 years of mixing and providing entertaining visuals during each set he plays. Awards 2011 – Best DJ Nomination 2011 – “Hottest DJ” 2011 – Phoenix New Times “Best Hip Hop DJ”. Download and listen to this dope Jay-Z mix he made for DMS.

For more information about DJ Rolemodel click the links below:






Check out the tracklisting after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

Track List:

1. Public Service Announcement [DONK QUICK EDIT]

2. On To The Next One (DIRTY-Jason Bee Edit)

3. D.O.A (Death Of Autotune) (DIRTY-Bakdraft Intro)

4. Heart of The City (Diggz Quick Hitter – Quantized In & Out Only) (Dirty)

5. Jay-Z – Lucifer [Ri Quick Hitter Acapella out]

6. Power (Remix) (DIRTY-Intro)

7. Niggas In Paris (DIRTY- Intro)

8. Gotta Have It (DIRTY-SINcere Edit)

9. H.A.M (DIRTY-Flat beat Intro)

10. Put On (Both versions) (DIRTY-Intro)

11. Mr. Nice Watch (DIRTY-Intro)

12. I Just Wanna Love You (ACAPELLA OUT – It’s About To Go Down )

13. Swagger Like Us (DIRTY- Dj Spryte Intro)

14. Jockin Jay-Z (DIRTY-Intro)

15. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Dope Boy Fresh) (DIGGZ LOOP)

16. No Church In The Wild (DIRTY-Intro)

17. Fiesta RMX (DIRTY-Dj Fabian Intro)

18. Bonnie & Clyde (DJ Katch Intro/ACAPELLA OUT)

19. Empire State of Mind (DIRTY-Intro)

20. Young Forever (DIRTY-DJ Fabian Edit)

21. Airplane Scratch Sentence (Dj Whitematic)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts