Mix #22 we bring you DJ THE CHAD from Houston. He has put together an all house/electro mix for your listening pleasure. DJ THE CHAD took his mini mix a step further this week and enlisted DJ ICE from Blastvids, Beatfreakz, and MixNight to do a video for this mix. Download this mix above or watch the mix below, either way your in for a treat.

DJ The Chad DMS Mini Mix DJ ICE Video Edit from DJ ICE on Vimeo.

For more information about DJ THE CHAD click the links below:



For more information about DJ ICE click the links below:





Check out the tracklisting after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Fade Into Darkness- Avicii
2. Turn Me On- David Guetta ft. Nicki Minja (Phase edit)
3. Take Me Over- Manufactured Superstars (Bingo Players rmx)
4. Make Some Noise- Beastie Boys (Jordy Lishous Bootleg) (Jason Bee edit)
5. Bounce- Calvin Harris (DJ R3hab rmx) (Jason Bee shorter re-edit)
6. Are You Ready For This- Christopher S (Dirty Organ mix/Spryte cutdown)
7. Rattle- Bingo Players (Phase edit)
8. Grenade Whistle- DJ Scooter (Danny Diggz edit)
9. Figaro- Mustard Pimps (DJ Greg QH edit)
10. Somebody That I Used To Know- Gotye/Hyper Crush/DJ Deville (Total Overhaul rmx)
11. Sandstorm- Darude (VM edit)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts