photo 0fc30489-0012-4f1e-a409-0313eeeb8586_zps49870da8.jpg

Mix #129 we bring you DJ CIPRIAN from Miami, Florida. CIPRIAN has been cultivating his incredible music knowledge and perfecting his mixing style while holding residencies along the east coast. He electrifies crowds with his versatile, unique and high energy mixing ability. Make sure to download and listen to his house, indie dance & twerk set he made exclusively for DMS.

For more information about DJ CIPRIAN click the links below:




Check out the Tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the songs he sed in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Lorde – Tennis Court (Diplo Remix & Diplo Support intro)

2. Diplo – Express Yourself (Twerk / Super Short)

3. Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor RMX)

4. Ruen & Mister Gray – Ripper vs Ummet Ozcan X Lil Jon – SMASH! (Strip Lets get Fucked up Bootleg)

5. Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A (Original)

6. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever (Effex & DJ Ciprian Remix)

7. Chuckie – Bitches Be Like (Super short edit)

8. TJR ft Dirt Nasty – Polluted (TAITO Remix / Dirt Nasty Support)

9. Busta Rhymes – Pass The Courvoisier (Fresco & Hyphee Twerk Remix)

10.Fabolous Ft P Diddy – Trade it All Pr 2 (DJ CFLO Remix)

11. DJ E-Rock x Clayton William F. Nayelli – Move it all Around (dirty / twerk)

12. Choppa – Choppa Style

13. Lil Jon – Bend Ova (Dirty / Short edit)

14. Kiesza – Hideaway

15. Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake Remix) (Drew Pierce Edit)

16. Tensnake & Jacques Lu cont Ft. Jamie Lidell – Feel of Love

17. Echosmith – Cool Kids (Re-Drum)

18. The Chainsmokers Ft Siren – Kanye (Clean / Short Edit)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts