DMS Mini Mix #349 we have DJ BIANCA LEE. She is a Toronto-based DJ highly coveted for her eclectic taste in music and her ability to harmoniously blend a selection of sounds. A true lover for feel-good tunes, her signature sound captures a certain je ne sais quoi that allows listeners to embark on a musical journey that spans from old school R&B, hip hop and disco all the way to the up-tempo sounds of latin house, dancehall and soca. Her versatility has helped her quickly gain momentum and respect in the city and beyond – over the last two years Bianca Lee has worked with clients such as the Toronto International Film Festival, TD Bank, NIVEA Canada x Tessa Virtue, Art Gallery of Ontario, #MoveTheDial and in 2018 she made her debut at Burning Man in Black Rock City, Nevada.

Bianca Lee is also passionate about helping DJs build strong business and branding skills. Using her experience of over 10 years in public relations, digital media, business and branding, she wrote her first e-book this summer called DJpreneur: 6 Little Known Tricks to Building a Bada$$ Business & Brand as a DJ. The e-book is available for free download at

For more information about DJ BIANCA LEE click the links below:






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s she used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

1. Odesza – Loyal
2. DJ Snake ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B – Taki Taki
3. Nicky Jam & J Balvin – X (Equis) –
4. Nio Garcia, Casper Magico, Bad Bunny ft Darell, Nicky Jam, Ozuna – Te Bote
5. J Balvin – Reggaeton
6. Ginuwine – Pony (Richastic Bootleg)
7. Shal Marshall – Splinters (DJ Puffy & Shantonio Remix)
8. Machel Montano – Rough Wine (Ultimate Rejects Remix)
9. Luis Fonsi ft. Stefflon Don – Calypso (Moombahbaas Bootleg)
10. Calypso Rose, Machel Montano & Manu Chao – Leave me alone (Kubiyashi Remix)
11. Flavour – Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)
12. Flavour – Baby Na Yoka
13. Kes – Hello
14. Machel Montano – Toco Loco
15. Davido – Fall
16. Mr. Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede)
17. Afro B – Drogba (Joanna)
18. MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don & Juan Magan – Bum Bum Tam Tam (Dutty Remix)
19. Black Caviar ft. u.n.i – Coco
20. Autoerotique – Woof
21. Croatia Squad – Pop Your Pussy
22. Mat Joe – Love Stream
23. Black Caviar – Trouble
24. Croatia Squad – Gold Digger
25. Dom Dolla – Take It
26. Major Lazer ft. Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor
27. Elvis Crespo – Suavemente (House Break Remix)
28. Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next

Drew Pierce

Related Posts