photo 73881e5c-2333-492a-af79-156a918338f5_zpsfe161e2d.jpg

Wu-Tang Killa B-Sides 2013: Mixed by Pizzo

DJ PIZZO – “Many years ago, before HipHopSite.Com, I used to slang these mixtape compilations called “Wu-Tang Killa B-Sides”, which would collect a lot of the various remixes, b-sides, guest appearances, and lost tracks from the Clan. This series gave birth to both HipHopSite.Com itself, and began my career as a DJ, so it seemed appropriate to do a new volume in observance of the Wu-Tang Clan’s 20th anniversary.

So while this year didn’t see the release of the Clan’s final album, “A Better Tomorrow”, this volume includes a few loosies from them as a group, as well as various guest shots, remixes and freestyles from members of the crew, as well as new emcees over classic Wu beats. “Backwoodz Theme”, by Ghostface Killah and Killah Priest, is exclusive to this mix and acts as the opening to the upcoming adult cartoon series of the same name.

And if Drake ever drops that Wu-Tang Forever remix, I’ll upload a new edit of the mix with it included. Otherwise, there’s always next year….”

For more information about DJ PIZZO check out the links below:







Check out the track listing after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Triumph (Freestyle) – Jon Connor
3. Young Gifted & Black (Freestyle) – Ghostface Killah
4. Seven Series Triplets – Action Bronson, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Raekwon
5. Unorthodox – Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, RZA, JD Era
6. Family Reunion – Masta Killah, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, RZA
7. Space Cadet – Flume, Ghostface Killah, Autre Ne Veut
8. Renaissance Rap (2013 Remix) – Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Lil Wayne
9. Violations – Talib Kweli + Raekwon
10. Rite – Loaded Lux, Redman, Method Man
11. Mass Appeal (Freestyle) – Raekwon
12. New York City – Troy Ave, Raekwon, N.O.R.E., Prodigy of Mobb Deep
13. Trillmatic – A$AP Mob + Method Man
14. Favorite Rap Stars – Havoc of Mobb Deep, Raekwon, Styles P
15. R.I.P. – Mobb Deep, Raekwon, prod. Alchemist
16. Reckless – Scram Jones, Styles P, Raekwon
17. Guillotine Swordz (Freestyle) – Gunplay
18. Backwoodz Theme – Ghostface Killah + Killah Priest (Exclusive)
19. Supaman – RZA + Christian Rich
20. A Rainy Day – Raekwon
21. You Ain’t Safe – Termanology, Inspectah Deck, Maffew Ragazino
22. Smoking Blood, Drinking Fire – Shyheim + Ghostface Killah
23. Pound Cake (Freestyle) – Raekwon
24. Ode To Django (The D Is Silent) – RZA
25. 4th Chamber (Freestyle) – SHIRT
26. Execution In Autumn – Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, RZA, U-God
27. It’s Raw (Czardi Gras Remix) – CZARFACE (Inspectah Deck + 7L & Esoteric) + Action Bronson
28. Beez – RZA + Kid Cudi
29. Take A Fall For Me – James Blake + RZA
30. Wu-Tang Forever Outro

Drew Pierce

Related Posts