Melo D-

“Infectious” is a tribute to the New Wave and Synthpop sounds of the 1980’s. This 1st wave of Electronic music originated primarily in the UK, and still continues to inspire a wealth of modern day musicians, enjoy.”

For more information about DJ Melo D click the links below:




Check out the track listing after the jump.


1) Mad World – Tears For Fears

2) Secret – Orchestral Maneuvers In The Dark

3) Touched By The Hand Of God (Import 12″ Mix) – New Order

4) Saved By Zero – The Fixx

5) Policy Of Truth – Depeche Mode

6) Strangelove (Jason Bee Edit) – Depeche Mode

7) Oscillate Wildly – The Smiths

8) West End Girls (VM Edit) – Pet Shop Boys

9) A Little Respect – Erasure

10) So In Love – OMD

11) The Look Of Love (VM Edit) – ABC

12) Beg Your Pardon (Melo D Dub Edit) – Kon Kan

13) Train In Vain (Discotech Remix) – The Clash

14) Goodbye Horses – Q Lazzarus

15) Temptation (7″ Mix) – New Order

16) Age Of Consent (Melo D Edit) – New Order

17) A Forest – The Cure

18) Always Something There To Remind Me – Naked Eyes

19) Between Something and Nothing – Ocean Blue

20) Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division

21) Enola Gay – OMD

22) Dreaming Of Me (Wanderer Edit) – Depeche Mode

Drew Pierce

Related Posts