Mix #21 we bring you DJ JAY SPRING from the Remix Report. DJ Jay Spring has put together a dope mix of real hip hop for your listening pleasure. Definetely download this mix and make sure to check out Remix Report for informative commentary on DJing and remixing that will help you enhance your party rocking skills. You can catch him spinning at New England’s premiere nightlife destinations and his remixes are available at the top DJ sites on the Internet.

For more information about DJ Jay Spring click the links below:





Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. A Tribe Called Quest – Scenario

2. Gang Starr – Dwyck (Dirty)

3. Black Sheep – The Choice Is Yours

4. Naughty By Nature – Uptown Anthem

5. Cypress Hill – How I Could Just Kill A Man (Clean)

6. Brand Nubians – Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down

7. Lords Of The Underground – Funky Child

8. Nine – Whutcha Want (Dirty – Jake Hill Intro)

9. Black Moon – Buck Em Down (Remix) (Clean – Sincere Edit)

10. Heltah Skeltah – Operation Lockdown (Dirty – Jay Spring Hook First Edit)

11. Channel Live – Mad Izm (Clean)

12. King Just – Warriors Drum (Short Edit)

13. Wu Tang Clan – Shame On A Nigga (Dirty – Drew Pierce Edit)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts