For our 17th mix we have a very special guest, DJ JD from Remix Report. He has put together an all 90’s mix of Alternative, Rock, Dance, & Hip Hop. Definetely download this mix and make sure to check out Remix Report for informative commentary on DJing and remixing that will help you enhance your party rocking skills.

For more information about DJ JD click the links below:





Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the songs he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Jamiroquai – Virtual Insanity [Menegaux Short ReDrum]

2. Citizen King – Better Days [VM EDIT]

3. Squeeze – Tempted [VM Drum Edit]

4. Seal – Crazy [VM QUICK EDIT]

5. Filter – Take A Picture (Drew Pierce Short Edit)

6. Gabrielle – Dreams (Jason Bee Edit)

7. Lost Boyz – Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless (Dirty-19Sixty Edit)

8. Jay-Z ft. Mary J. Blige – Can’t Knock The Hustle (DIRTY-19Sixty Short Edit)

9. Beck – Where It’s At (Isaac Jordan Short edit)

10. Chumbawamba – Tubthumping [DONK EDIT]

11. Smash Mouth – Allstar [VM EDIT QUICK ACA OUT]

12. Elwood – Sundown (19Sixty Edit)

13. Toadies – Possum Kingdom (Drew Pierce Short Edit)

14. Jesus Jones – Right Here Right Now [VM SHORT EDIT]

15. Savage Garden – I Want You (Menegaux Short Edit)

16. Hanson – MMMBop [Menegaux Short Edit Remix]

17. Fatboy Slim – Praise You [VM CHOP]

18. Janet Jackson – Runaway (19Sixty Short Edit)

19. Black Box – Strike It Up (HORN INTRO/SHORT EDIT)

20. Heavy D – Now That We Found Love [VM EDIT]

21. Cajmere – Percolator (2nd Refix) (Overstreet’s Quick Edit)

22. Jomanda – I Got A Love For You (Hurley’s House Mix) (Overstreet’s Edit)

23. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (Horn Outro)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts