Every Monday we will be bringing you a new mini mix to highlight different genre’s, artists, festivals, & more. All of these mixes will be made from exclusive edits that you can download here on DMS. This weeks mix is an Indie Dance, Electro House, & House mix by DJ CHRIS ANTHONY.


For more information about DJ CHRIS ANTHONY click the links below:






Check out the TRACKLIST after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Oliver S “Doin’ Ya Thang” (SINcere Short Edit)

2. Treasure Fingers “Rooftop Revival” (Drew Pierce Edit)

3. Young Jeezy “I Do” (Sammy Bananas Bootleg) (SINcere Short Edit)

4. Brass Knuckles “Lie To You”

5. Martin Solveig “The Night Out” (A-Trak RMX) (Super!!OK!- Short Edit)

6. Martin Solveig “The Night Out” (Short Edit)

7. The Knocks “Brightside” (Lenno RMX) (Simo Short Edit)

8. Gamble & Burke “Let’s Go Together” (Grum RMX) (Menegaux Edit)

9. Madeon “For You” (Fuseamania/Simo Edit)

10. Nero “Reaching Out” (Fred Falke RMX) (Diggz Edit)

11. Mord Fustang “Super Fever”

12. Panic City “Ancient Aliens” (Short Edit)

13. Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise “Dill The Noise (Simo Short Edit)

14. Childish Gambino “Heartbeat” (Oliver RMX) (Menegaux Edit)

15. U-Tern “You Don’t Know” Me (Drew Pierce Edit)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts