photo 22595d21-6c97-4bfe-a8d0-e254befd4806_zpsb2873866.jpg

Mix #112 we have DJ SCHOENY from California. Over the past few years, DJ Schoeny has catapulted from being a national to an international talent. His “Life Is Good” Tour was hugely successful, showcasing some of his own original songs coupled with remixes from around the world. Including his local monthly residencies (San Diego, LA, SF & San Jose), Schoeny has been rocking venues everywhere from Miami to Switzerland. Schoeny has material strewn across all the top DJ Record pools, as well as among the popular EDM blogs. Make sure to Download and Listen to this exclusive house & trap mix he made for us at DMS.

For more information about DJ SCHOENY click the links below:






Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (Tchami RMX)

2. AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (DJ Snake RMX)

3. Ruen & Mister Gray – Boom Boom

4. Clockwork – Champion

5. The Chainsmokers – #SELFIE (Elephante Remix)

6. Chocolate Puma ft Kris Kiss – Step Back

7. Wild Child – Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool RMX)

8. Fatboy Slim – Renegade [SCHOENY REMIX]

9. Ginuwine – Pony (eSenTRIK Trap Remix)

10.RL Grime & What So Not – Tell Me

Drew Pierce

Related Posts