Mix #33 we have DJ HAZE is an 11 yr. veteran from the Mid-West. He has held residencies in all the big clubs in Cincinnati, Columbus, Lexington, Louisville, Chicago, Cleveland, and Dallas. He is working in the studio on producing is own music, some of which can be found here on DMS such as “Childs Play” and Keep On Dancin”. This mix is a very versatile mix that includes several genres and highlights DMS as a well rounded Music Service with not only music but acapella loops, drops and more.

For more information about DJ HAZE click the links below:





Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.

1. Chuck Berry: Johnny B. Goode (Short/Redrum)

2. Kenny Loggins: Footloose (DP CUT)

3. The Ramones: Blitzkrieg Bop (VM Edit ACA OUT)

4. FUN: Some Nights (Fuseamania “Holla Back” Edit)

5. Gwen Stefani: Hollaback Girl (Quick Edit)

6. Hold Up Wait a Minute Loop (Dj Beatbreaker)

7. Stevie Nicks: A Simple Edge (roctakon)

8. Rockin with the Best Loop (Laidback Luke)

9. Survivor: Eye of the Tiger (roctakon)

10. Come on Baby Loop (Kevin Scott)

11. Skrillex: Bangarang (Short Edit)

12. Fatman Scoop says Jump loop (Kevin Scott)

13. Let me hear you say ho Loop (Dj Phase)

14. Make some noise (Fatman Scoop drop)

15. The McCoys: Hang on Sloopy (19sixty Quick Edit)

16. Nirvana: Smells like Teen Spirit (short edit)

17. Get this party loopin (Acapella Loop)

18. The White Stripes: 7 Nation Army (Steve Dub Chant Edit)

19. Gary Glitter: Rock N Roll part 2 (short edit)

20. Neil Diamond: Sweet Caroline (Starting from Scratch Re-drum)

21. More Cowbell Drop

22. Don’t Stop Get it Get it Loop (DJ AM) (R.I.P.)

23. AC/DC: Shook me All Night long (Kevin Scott Party Edit)

24. Guns N Roses: Sweet Child Of Mine (Quick Edit)

25. 2 Unlimited: Get Ready For This (Overstreet’s Short Edit)

26. Tag Team: Whoomp There It Is! (Risk One Remix)

27. Why you Stoppin’ Drop

28. Quad City Dj’s: C’mon N’ Ride It (The Train) (Jason Bee Short Edit)

29. Put Your Hands Up (Tek One Loop)

30. KernKraft 400: Zombie Nation (Sport Chant Edit)

31. Bounce To The Beat Loop (Busta Rhymes)

32. Darude: Sandstorm (Edit)

33. Journey Into Sound Drop

34. Trapstorm (Oh Snap! Trap Remix)

35. Yung Joc: Goin Down (Milo and Otis Trap RMX)

36. Stay Fly Loop (Three 6 Mafia)

37. Benny Benassi: Push Me (Oh Snap! Satisfaction Trap RMX) (Clap Intro)

38. DJ Turn It Loud (Chris Brown) (K. Scott Loop)

40. Laidback Luke, Lil Jon, & Steve Aoki: Turbulence

41. Get Up Get Down Loop (Jason Bee)

42. LMFAO: Party Rock Anthem (Spryte Personal Bootleg)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts