Every Monday we will be bringing you a new mini mix to highlight different genre’s, artists, festivals, & more. All of these mixes will be made from exclusive edits that you can download here on DMS. For our second mix DJ Drew Pierce put together a reggae mix. DOWNLOAD it now.

For more information about DJ Drew Pierce click the links below:




Check out the tracklist after the jump with links to download all of the edit’s he used in this mix. Be sure to check back every Monday for a brand new mix.


1. Collie Buddz – Come Around

2. Ini Kamoze – World A Reggae (Out In The Street They Call It Murder)

3. Brevi ft Baby Cham – Bang Bang

4. B Real ft Damian Marley – Fire

5. Everton Blender – Ghetto People’s Song (Drew Pierce Edit)

6. Rihanna – Man Down

7. TI – What You Know (Reggae Rmx)

8. I Wayne – Living In Love (Drew Pierce Edit)

9. Chapter 11 – Raggamuffin Girlfriend (Drew Pierce Edit)

10. Sublime – Caress Me Down (Drew Pierce Edit)

11. Slightly Stoopid – 2am (Victor Menegaux Edit)

12. The HoldUp – Summertime Baby (Victor Menegaux Edit)

13. Iration – Time Bomb (Drew Pierce Edit)

14. J Boog – Every Little Thing (Drew Pierce Edit)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts