It’s that time again, the crew at DMS would like to show our appreciation to all our fellow DJs for all the support. We are giving a FREE pack of UNRELEASED & EXCLUSIVE edits from Team DMS: 2Hot, Audio1, Danny Diggz, DJ Donk, Drew Pierce, Fuseamania, Jason Bee, DJ Kue, DJ Scooter and DJ Simo.


1. Justin Timberlake vs The Chainsmokers- “Cry Me A River” (Scooter Don’t Let Me Down Blend)

2. The Chainsmokers x Daya x Yung Joc- “Don’t Let Me Down” (Donk Blend / Short Edit)

3. Mark Morrison vs Major Lazer x Joe Maz- “Light Up The Mack” (Simo Bootleg)

4. Kanye West x Big Sean ft E-40- “All Your Fault x IDFWU” (DJ 2HOT Segue / Dirty)

5. Terror Squad ft Fat Joe- “Lean Back” (Jason Bee Frankenstein Transition 95-122 / Dirty / Short Edit)

6. Desiigner x Bare & Riot Ten- “Panda Bare” (Spryte Trap Bootleg / Dirty)

7. Amine- “Caroline” (Audio1 Uptempo Bass Mixes)

8. Bruno Mars- “Perm” (Danny Diggz Birthday Hype Intro)

9. Bruno Mars- “24K Magic” (Kue’s VIP Remix)

10.The Weeknd x Ingrosso x Kue- “Starboy Reload” (Fuseamania Frankenstein)

11.Drake vs Trap Kings- “Fake Love Trappin Out” (Fuseamania Bootleg / Dirty)

12.Drew Pierce Bathroom Break #6 – (105-108 bpm / Cheap Thrills, Cold Water, Roses, Middle, Into You, Too Good)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts