Gianni Lee and Mike Blud, along with Babylon Cartel, return with good kid, m.A.A.d. city (The Samples), a compilation of the samples that were used in Kendrick Lamar’s major label debut album good kid, m.A.A.d. city, in stores now.


[via illroots]

Take a look at the tracklist after the jump.


2.Dreamscape Interlude (Prod. By Gianni Lee)
3. Boom Clap Chancelors – Tiden Flyer (Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe)
4. Suspekt – Helt Alene (Art Of Peer Pressure)
5. Beach House – Silver Soul (Money Trees)
6. Janet Jackson – Anytime, Anyplace (Poetic Justice)
7. Kanye West – We Major (M.A.A.D City)
8. Ohio Players – Funky Worm (M.A.A.D City)
9. Grant Green – Maybe Tomorrow (Sing About Me, Dying Of Thirst)
10. Formula IV – Whats This World Coming To (Compton)
11. Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Compton)
12. Twin Sister – Meet The Frownies (The Recipe)

Drew Pierce

Related Posts